Kundeservice

Pre End ApS
Erhvervsparken 4, Øster Bjerregrav
8920 Randers NV
Denmark
CVR. 2690 1332

Har du spørgsmål til ordre eller lignende kan kundeservice kontaktes på kundeservice@preend.dk

International agents

HQ Denmark

PRE-END
Jakob Petersen
Phone +45 8782 7301
Mobile +45 2943 0729
E-mail preend@marcus.dk

Sjælland, Fyn & Iceland
Lars Nielsen
Phone +45 40519454
E-mail lars@preend.dk

Sweden

Stefan Tornvall
Phone +46 708289205
E-mail stefan.tornvall@telia.com

Andreas Elmblad
Phone +46 706591490
E-mail andreaselmblad@gmail.com

Norway

Trond Vidar Skjelland
Mobile: +47 9137 6163
Email: trond.skjelland@skjelland.no

Finland

Kaiwear Ky
Kai Vikkula
Mobile +358 408 296 234
E-mail kai.vikkula@gmail.com

UK

Mark Foster
Mobile +44 (0)753 557 3456
E-mail markfoster348@gmail.com

Ireland

Liv Clothing Ltd.
Paul Butler
Mobile +353 (0) 876468890
E-mail paulfmbutler@gmail.com

Greece & Cyprus

George Theodorou & Co.
Phone: +30 2107646392
Mobile: +30 6944581631
E-mail: george.theodorou@tetralogo.gr

DIMATEX S.A.
Phone: +30 2310542824
Phone: +30 2310542802
E-mail: dimatex@cyta.gr

Canada

Julie Lapointe
GROUP LEMERCIER
9279 rue Thimens
Pierrefonds, Quebec

Germany

Rainer Fladda
Phone: +49 712 543 52144
Mobile: +49 715 235 2144
E-mail: newglobetextiles@t-online.de

Modeagentur
Carsten Wörmann
Phone: +49 521 98919593
Mobil: +49 172 2873171
Email: carsten-woermann@web.de

Pakistan

CiGi Design House
Ali Shafi
Phone: +92-423-5733850, 5890220