Kundeservice

Pre End ApS
Erhvervsparken 4, Øster Bjerregrav
8920 Randers NV
Denmark
CVR. 2690 1332

Har du spørgsmål til ordre eller lignende kan kundeservice kontaktes på kundeservice@preend.dk

International agents

HQ Denmark

PRE-END
Jakob Petersen
Phone +45 8782 7301
Mobile +45 2943 0729
E-mail preend@marcus.dk

Jylland
Lars-Peder Sander
Phone +45 4084 2477
E-mail larspeder@canson.dk
louise@canson.dk

Sjælland, Fyn & Iceland
Lars Nielsen
Phone +45 40519454
E-mail lnagentur@icloud.com

Sweden

Stefan Tornvall
Phone +46 708289205
E-mail stefan@uniquebrandsgbg.se

Andreas Elmblad
Phone +46 706591490
E-mail andreas@uniquebrandsgbg.se

Norway

Trond Vidar Skjelland
Mobile: +47 9137 6163
Email: trond.skjelland@skjelland.no

Finland

Kaiwear Ky
Kai Vikkula
Mobile +358 408 296 234
E-mail kai.vikkula@gmail.com

Ireland

Liv Clothing Ltd.
Paul Butler
Mobile +353 (0) 876468890
E-mail paul@livclothingagencies.com

Greece & Cyprus

George Theodorou & Co.
Phone: +30 2107646392
Mobile: +30 6944581631
E-mail: george@lexton.gr

I.M.C.
Phone: +30 2310 535832
+30 2310 537982
E-mail: info@imc.net.gr

Germany

Rainer Fladda
Phone: +49 712 543 52144
Mobile: +49 715 235 2144
E-mail: r.fladda@t-online.de

Ralph Ludwig
Phone: +49 06122 705958
Mobile: +49 0170 2972140
E-mail: ra.ludwig@outlook.com

Marcus Mayer
Mobile: +49 171 373 5867
E-mail: mayermodeteam@aol.com

Peter Hofmann
Mobile: +49 0175 18 66 61 7
E-mail: peter-hofmann60@gmx.de

Slovenia

Miha Mlakar
Phone: +386 5 393 59 00
Mobile: +386 41 390 760
E-mail: miha@enoteks.si